Executive Committee

The Association has a governing National Executive Council made up of 14(fourteen) officials headed by a President with the secretariat administered by a General Secretary, elected every two years at a national convention which is held annually. A slightly similar Executive Council but less in number runs the Association's business at the States' level.

The executive positions include;

  • President
  • Vice President
  • General Secretary
  • Ass. Secretary
  • Tresurer
  • Financial Secretary
  • Auditor
  • Legal Adviser
  • PRO North
  • PRO South
  • Ex OFFICIO Members (4)


Current Executive Committee

PresidentCamillus UkahANA Imo08033415438[email protected]
Vice-PresidentFarida MohammedANA Niger08065488438[email protected]
General SecretaryMaik OrtsergaANA Benue07061096392[email protected]
Asst. SecretaryFreeman OkosunANA Oyo08034038429[email protected]
TreasurerStella TouremiANA Bayelsa08037962533[email protected]
Financial SecretaryChimankpa OgbueriANA Rivers08055613872[email protected]
AuditorMatthew TaiwoANA Kaduna08175741359[email protected]
PRO SouthWole AdedoyinANA Osun08072673852[email protected]
PRO NorthUmar Kakamu AliyuANA Nasarawa07065156117[email protected]
Legal AdviserBentex TorlafiaANA Nasarawa08068451307[email protected]
Ex Officio 1Charles IornumbeANA Benue07038251495[email protected]
Ex Officio 2Odono MatthewANA Ebonyi08039484168[email protected]

4 EX OFFICIO Members

Isah Ibrahim Danmusa07033665130[email protected]
Lambert Ototo08038706666[email protected]
Ernest Onuoha08035082294[email protected]
Tanko Okoduwa